The committee’s role is to help you enjoy playing tennis at Burbage & Easton Royal Tennis Club.

All suggestions and questions are always welcome.

Have fun!

The Committee
Name
Contact
Chairman Andrew Gordon chairman@burbagetennisclub.co.uk
Treasurer Ros McGowan treasurer@burbagetennisclub.co.uk
Secretary Suzanne Hutcheson secretary@burbagetennisclub.co.uk
Membership Louise Crawford membership@burbagetennisclub.co.uk
Coaching Coordinator Phil Kerley Phil@pktennis.co.uk
Webmaster Sarah Rhoads webmaster@burbagetennisclub.co.uk

Burbage & Easton Royal Tennis Club is affiliated to the LTA